Welcome to Honey Bee Quilt Store- Links

Honey Bee Quilt Store has made many wonderful aquaintances in both the quilting community and community services areas. This page is dedicated to providing our customers with references to other professionals in the industry that can help them with their quilting needs. We also have recommendations for community services organizations we fully endorse.

Long Arm Quilters | Quilt Appraisers | Charities | Miscellaneous Services

Long Arm Quilters

The following list are long arm quilters that we have personally used and would recommend:

Angela McCorkle
http://www.quiltswithaheart.com

BJs Creations
512-565-7027
bmeyer.tx@gmail.com

Cactus Rose
Sherri Grant
Pflugerville, TX
512-670-9509
www.cactusrosequilts.com
sherri@cactusrosequilts.com

CenTex Quilting Company
Longarm Machine Quilting

T-Shirt Quilts, Custom, Pantographs, Edge to Edge
Rachel Strong
2810 Lilac Lane
Temple, Texas 76502
512.576.0123
rachel@centexquilts.com
www.centexquilts.com

Clara's Custom Quilting and Sewing
Clara Merrill
Cedar Park, TX
512.336.8480
512.695.4149

Del Sol Quilts
Martha Tsihlas
512-996-8190
www.delsolquilts.com
martha@delsolquilts.com

Expressions Machine Quilting
Mary Golden
110 Mesa Verde Drive
Cedar Creek, TX 78612
512-496-5715 or 512-581-0972
harp77@austin.rr.com

Custom Made Quilts, T-Shirt Quilts
Gay Ellis
Longarm Rental Available
ggroseellis@yahoo.com
512.431.2569

Glory B Quilting
Leslie Sparks
1700 Sparkswood Lane
Cedar Park, TX 78613
512.917.3817
leslie.s.051964@gmail.com

 

 

Its a Quilt
Michelle McRae
209 Big Sur Drive
Cedar Park, TX 78613
mcraemack@sbcglobal.net

Joy of Quilting
Shiela Lotspeich
Lago Vista, TX
512-267-8916
slotspeich@austin.rr.com

Kyra Thomas-Moore
Round Rock, TX
512-828-5140

Legacy Longarm Quilters
Glenna Iwami
220 Arrezo Lane
Georgetown, TX 78628
512-864-3480
glenna@legacylongarmquilters.com
www.legacylongarmquilters.com

Over The Top Quilting Studio
Susan Rubino and Chris Wenz
200 Buttercup Creek Blvd Suite 111  Cedar Park, Texas
512-971-5721
www.overthetopquilting.com

Patchwork & Patches
Monograms - Embroidery - Quilt Labels- Long Arm
Pat Georgeff
2002 Clover Lane
Cedar Park
512.259.4313
vgeorgeff@austin.rr.com

Quality Quilts by Laura
Laura Winkel
T Shirt Quilts
Long Arm Quilting
254.681.8239
qualityquiltsbylaura@yahoo.com

Quilts by Debby
Debby Miller
254-793-3008
debbymiller@centurylink.net

Quilts by Jane
Jane Sanders
512 250 0798
quiltsbyjane@gmail.com

Quilt-ology, LLC
Debra Kallinikos
1504 El Cielo
Leander, TX 78641
512.730.1504
www.quilt-ology.com

 

Running Doe Quilts
Catherine Cureton
Longarm Quilter
512.906.9423
www.runningdoequilts.com
Catherine.cureton@gmail.com

Sandy's Quilts & Things
108 Coreopsis Way
Georgetown, TX 78633
Austin: 512.853.9634
Georgetown: 512.686.0459
Toll Free: 877.588.5462
www.sandysquilts.com
sandy@sandysquilts.com

Scrap Happy Quilting
Kim King
Cedar Park, TX
512 244-7054
scraphappyquilting@yahoo.com

Sewing Seeds
Victoria West
17604 Kessler Drive
Pflugerville, TX 78660
512-721-5005(H) or
512-217-7680(C)
sewingseed4ever@yahoo.com

Stitchin'dipity
Pat Pinkston
1607 Natural Bridge Lane
Pflugerville, TX 78660
512.990.9191 or 512.626.6918
www.stitchjindipity.com
pat.pinkston@att.net

That Quilting Guy
Joseph Stroman
thatquiltingguy.com
joseph@thatquiltingguy.com

The Sewing Fools
Andrea Bertone
Long Arm Quilting
512 88-QUILT
thesewingfools.com
andrea@thesewingfools.com

The Quilting Basket
Barbara Clark
9904 Nocturne Cove
Austin, TX 78750
512-310-1956
barbara.clark@earthlink.com

We're Quilting
Helen Gnuechtel
512.736.1838
hgnuechtel@gmail.com

 

Quilt Appraisers

These are two wonderful quilt appraisers in our area:

Marcia Kaylakie
512-502-0383

Kathleen McCrady
512-452-6947

 Local Charities

Three Charities that Honey Bee fully endorses are:

Thank You Quilters
meet at Honey Bee on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays
http://www.thankyouquilters.org

Jeff Gordan Children's Foundation
http://www.jeffgordonchildrensfoundation.org

The Linus Connection
www.linusconnection.org

Miscellaneous Services

Carmen Vasquez
Quilt Repair & Restoration
512.326.5701
cvasquez45@austin.rr.com
Molten Timber
Custom Home Accents
John Gatti
512.470.2153
www.moltentimber.com
 
Flying Threads
full service embroidery shop
13450 Research Blvd. #227
512.257.0090
dana@flyingthreads.com
www.flyingtheads.com